Contact Us

General Enquiries: Reception: Ph: 056 7734400
Fax: 056 7765597
Email: info@youngmotors.ie
Director: David Young: Mobile: 086 2530565
Email: dyoung@youngmotors.ie
Director: Simon Young: Mobile: 086-8350565
Email: syoung@youngmotors.ie
Land Rover Sales: David Young: Mobile: 086 2530565
Email: dyoung@youngmotors.ie
Service Dept:
(service@youngmotors.ie)
Sean Dunne: Mobile: 086 8334825
Email: sdunne@youngmotors.ie
Landrover Parts: Liam Fitzgerald: Ph: 056 7734400
Email: lfitzgerald@youngmotors.ie
Opel Parts: Shane Connick: Ph: 056 7734400
Email: sconnick@youngmotors.ie

Young Motors
Kilkenny Retail & Business Park
Waterford Road
Kilkenny City
Co. Kilkenny

R95 D884
Phone: 056-7734400
Email: 

Deal of the Week

thumbnail for ad 1841031 €9,000

Audi A4

141,707 miles, Stunning Car, Well Cared for.9 Audi...

Year
2008

More info...

Find Us

Find our location

Click to view map

Kilkenny Retail & Business Park
Waterford Road
Kilkenny City
Co. Kilkenny
R95 D884
Phone:
056-7734400
Email:
Get directions
Sat nav coords:
N: 52° 37.828' W: 7° 15.004'
eXTReMe Tracker